Afterglow Noise by Kodama Naoko — Completed


A collection of Kodama Naoko's one-shots, originally published in Yuri Hime, Girls Love and Tsubomi.

Chapters included are:
Afterglow Noise
Encounter Effect
Girls' Talk
My Job Won't Let Me Date

Afterglow Noise released Feb 13 '17 School girl
Encounter Effect released Aug 8 '13 Bisexual Drama
Girl Talk released Mar 13 '17 School life Tsundere
My Job Won't Let Me Date released Apr 18 '17 Age gap Childhood friends Idol
Summer♥Splash released Mar 11 '12 Glasses Reversal School girl
Everyday★Lingerie released Dec 24 '11 School life Tomboy