Kanojo ni Naritai Kimi to Boku by Takase Umi — Ongoing


Hime Sakuragaike has secretly been in love with her childhood friend Akira Yonezawa since they were kids, but Hime only recently found out that Akira identifies as female. Although surprised, Hime offers her full support, and this is initially kept secret between them for a few years, but Akira decides to start living as a girl full-time upon starting high school with Hime. However, since Akira garners a certain amount of attention, Hime takes it upon herself to aggressively stick up for Akira whenever necessary. Not wanting Akira to be singled out as an object of ridicule, Hime decides that her only option is to put herself in Akira's shoes.

Chapter 1: Her Resolve released Feb 17 '19
Chapter 2: This Isn't Cosplay released Feb 17 '19
Chapter 3: Whoever You May Be released Feb 19 '19
Chapter 4: Girl Friend released Feb 19 '19
Chapter 5: Real Feelings Behind the Facade released Feb 21 '19
Chapter 6: Pride and Prejudice released Feb 21 '19
Chapter 7: Taking the First Step Forward released Feb 27 '19
Chapter 8: How to Brandish Righteousness released Feb 27 '19
Chapter 9: Just Come Out and Say It released Feb 27 '19
Chapter 10: I'm Sure We're All Socrates Dissatisfied released Mar 8 '19
Chapter 11: Girls Day Out of Heroes released Mar 8 '19
Chapter 12: The Start of Love released Mar 16 '19
Chapter 13: Shall I Compare Thee to a Summer's Day? released Mar 16 '19