Forum › Posts by The immaculate

joined Mar 19, 2020

screw it... JillxEma all the way. i know its not the main pairing but hopefully we can get some really nice developments between them still ^w^

Lmao I’m the same, what is it about tired ladies that just makes them so cute. That being said I ship at all of them.

joined Mar 19, 2020

Expectations = shattered

Is that good?

The immaculate
Image Comments 19 Jan 19:44
joined Mar 19, 2020
Esafpsuxuaq52q1-orig

There’s been a wee bit of rheaxbyleth recently and I’m all for it. Like someone previously said I’m all about that edelyth but man is there something great about this too.

Haven’t even tried to marry her yet lol. I’ve been playing golden deer for the last like two years.

last edited at Jan 19, 2021 7:45PM

joined Mar 19, 2020

Heard and noted. Was a but weirded out at the start then laughed at the “don’t do that” then was glad because asuka is best ship.

joined Mar 19, 2020

There's a doujin far more spicy of this same pairing in nhen people, don't lose time here

I am indebted to you lol

The immaculate
Misaki discussion 18 Jan 15:51
joined Mar 19, 2020

This reminds me of the web novel Warm Place

Haha y’a except it’s where more wholesome in the fact that she isn’t her daughter

The immaculate
joined Mar 19, 2020

note that Nao's age is not listed at any time...

Let’s go with 18 or older but since she has a uniform that she wears...18 at least

The immaculate
joined Mar 19, 2020

I agree that becoming aware of feelings does not automatically make them not useless anymore. They have to actually do something about it.

Maybe it’s the fact that, the first dream comes true, meaning she will one day soon fuck chie thus making her a useful lesbian. (When she does it)

The immaculate
Image Comments 16 Jan 09:28
joined Mar 19, 2020
Eruwtniw4ao_dyf-orig

What about that one that’s still hiding in the corner?? Wasn’t swayed by the yuri I guess.

The immaculate
joined Mar 19, 2020