Forum › Posts by Nezchan

Nezchan Moderator
Meiling%20bun%20150px
joined Jun 28, 2012

Looking for one where a girl has feelings for her friend who she presumes is straight, they basically end up having casual sex and afterwords, the sentiment isn't really that the girl loves her back, but something along the lines of her never considering the option before but was considering it now.
Not sure about this, but the friend may have either been seeing someone else very casually at the same time or was just someone who slept around a bit.

Well, here's my guess.

Nezchan Moderator
Meiling%20bun%20150px
joined Jun 28, 2012

Though I write a lot myself, I unfortunately don't have the commitment or energy to finish a lot of the stories I get ideas for.

One idea I've been toying with for many years, but never actually put to paper, is a light fantasy story of a young woman being shipwrecked somewhere on a southern continent, where she is found by the young head priestess of a nearby village. The story would focus on their feelings for each other deepening as they slowly learn to communicate with each other. (Idea originally inspired by Nation - Terry Pratchett)

"HItomi and Hana...at Akihabara!"

Nezchan Moderator
Meiling%20bun%20150px
joined Jun 28, 2012

But what about the Demon Share 'Em option?

Nezchan Moderator
Meiling%20bun%20150px
joined Jun 28, 2012

I'd honestly be happy if the whole one-word character description thing died off anyway, given how much it encourages stereotyping characters and not looking deeper into them. Even just expanding it to "shy and defensive" helps a little, because then you're not just going "okay, I know what a tsundere is" and looking a bit more into why they're so shy and what they're defensive about.

But alas, that ain't ever gonna happen.

Nezchan Moderator
Meiling%20bun%20150px
joined Jun 28, 2012

Yogg-Saron posted:

Yogg-Saron posted:

She's a classic tsundere, no hitting, no abusing at all

How is that a classic tsundere?