Forum › Posts by Nya-chan

Yuu
joined Mar 28, 2015

Masina posted:

Yes, I have caught up RAW wise, at 11. I have a subscription. Now that someone sort of translate it up until 11, I have a bit more freedom to write here. Maybe when 7-11 are uploaded, then I will write more with freedom.

If something isn't uploaded here, you still have to use black bars, even if it's uploaded elsewhere.

As for these machine translated chapters, they'll NEVER be uploaded here.

For one, unless the previous group announced it dropped a manga, Dynasty never change group. For two, Dynasty has standards and rarely, if ever, uploads MTL or Re-translates from a 3rd language.

As for Semelparous, it's behind for the same reason as this one, since it's the same person translating it. And anyway it's in hiatus.

last edited at Jul 29, 2022 2:33AM

Yuu
joined Mar 28, 2015

matea posted:

sometimes even when you read a lot of yuri hidden gems like this still manage to escape from your grasp. glad I decided to check it out, cause some stuff really hits close.
wish all the best for our main duo, they're a treat to watch together.

It was hidden in plain sight then. It's one of the most popular series in Yuri Hime.

Yuu
joined Mar 28, 2015

It's actually real easy to find odd jobs in Japan, like, any konbini will hire someone on the spot, as long as they look OK enough.

High School students are expected to take part-time jobs if they want some pocket money.

The problem is of course that the pay is really low and you're expected to do overtime, with a smile.

So, there's a whole chunk of Japanese adults, the freeters, who just live with that because they can't, don't want or don't feel like getting a full time job. They are seen by the rest of society as burdens.