Omoito by Morino Hon Touhou Project Doujin — Completed


A long, 4-part series about Alice's doll Hourai gaining a sense of self. The first half is largely a light-hearted comedy - the second half finds itself focusing on an action, and drama-heavy plot. The yuri in this is mostly subtext.

Each chapter also includes an extra, completely unrelated to the main series.

Chapter 1: Omoito Eins released Aug 14 '10
Chapter 2: Omoito Zwei released Dec 30 '11
Chapter 3: Omoito Drei released Aug 13 '11
Chapter 4: Omoito Vier released Mar 13 '11