Gendai Majo no Shuushoku Jijou by Aizawa Sako and Hama — Ongoing


Tamashiro Neko is a young witch in training, sent off by her parents to finish her studies. In her search for a place to stay, she arrives in a quiet town in the countryside, but then her first trial begins.

Chapter 1: Flying with Magic released Sep 9 '16
Chapter 2: Merits of Futility released Oct 12 '16
Chapter 3: Mutuality released Oct 20 '16
Chapter 4: I Can't Do Anything released Nov 10 '16
Chapter 5: You Made Something Great released Nov 14 '16
Chapter 6: My Name is Belial released Dec 2 '16
Chapter 7: Witches Nowadays released Jun 12 '17