Earth Girls by Mira — Completed, Licensed, and Removed


This manga has been licensed

Content licensed for English release has been removed from the reader. You can support the author by purchasing the title when it becomes available.

This story takes place thousands of years ago, in an era before modern civilizations. Our protagonist Sakina decides to venture forth to find the rumored Smoke Mountain, a village ran by a female chieftain named Kidaha. During her adventure she becomes caught in a fierce storm with a mysterious girl.

Licensed by Irodori:

Earth Girls
Earth Girls Tumugi
Earth Girls Kazitu Zenpen