Forum › Posts by Hikari-chan130

Hikari-chan130
Still Sick discussion 14 Apr 02:11
joined May 7, 2020

It’s been 3 years?!? I remember reading this when it was new…

joined May 7, 2020

Wall of tiny text from page 17.

"I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy SEALS, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Qaeda and I have over 300 confirmed kills.[…]”

Gonna be real I did not expect to be laughing this hard about the 4chan navy seals copypasta. But here we are

last edited at Apr 3, 2023 12:43AM

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020

8 volumes later... the obscene amounts of built up just felt kinda silly now that theyre together it's like .. alright thats it everyone go home

Yeah hasn’t this been running since 2015/16 or something? A bit anticlimactic.

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020

Man, I feel like they only drag out Koyuki (? The girl with the freckles) to yell advice at kaede every few chapters so she is forced to actually thing about her feelings

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020

Also, this chapter left me with a feeling that Louko and Aoi are somehow on opposite ends of some kind of spectrum, but I am not sure how to start defining it. Anyone else feels that way?

I definitely agree with you there. It feels like Louko has other stuff going on in her life preventing her from going full Aoi (and she’s way too sincere to go that route anyway).

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020

Y’know I didn’t expect to come around to Aoi but I did! she’s kind of so shitty it’s funny

joined May 7, 2020

I do love how Aya is like, “wait why does koga-san hide her style and personality at school— she’s so hot??”

last edited at Jan 31, 2023 8:49PM

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020

10 year crush frome MIDDLESCHOOL????? JEEZ GIRL GET SOME THERAPY AND MOVE ON!

Seriously! I feel like no one in yuri manga ever moves on it’s crazy

Hikari-chan130
joined May 7, 2020