Forum › Posts by BeanBeanKingdom

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018

Is the dense one starting to crack and become aware? Or just hardening even more?

She's aware. She just doesn't want to deal with it.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gpphbribcaahtkc-orig

^
I'm not an expert at goroawase but I believe the date 6/10 gets split into Liko/Dot, as ri-ko sounds similar to ro-ku (6) and do-tto to do/to (10).

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gpphbribcaahtkc-orig

Legal in Paldea.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gombqgnaiaatxvs-orig

Generally speaking, Dot has been upgraded to third main character and has been getting a lot more focus lately which is a perfect excuse for artists to make even more art of the ship.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018

^
Both Komichi and Erika are perfect so it just works.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018

I'm willing to bet they'll also skip the scene of Himari and butler Yori kissing at the school festival and we'll be left with nothing more than kisses on the cheek in the anime despite this being one of the rare series where an adaptation could've got further than that.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gq8qpjfbwaadktt-orig

Bros Moves get spicy in this one.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gpd7ovobcaexwmu-orig

IIRC it was once mentioned that Toriko took part in a pride parade with her moms in Canada so fanart like this makes sense in context.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
Gq8fsu8akaaputd-orig

Tellius remakes with proper supports for RD waiting room.

BeanBeanKingdom
Ms_icon
joined Nov 3, 2018
119952979_p0