Forum › Posts by Seennppaaii

Seennppaaii
Image Comments 07 Apr 17:19
joined Sep 3, 2018
Exzxkzwvgay_-l--orig%20(1)

altho i love beidou and ningguang together, is it bad that ever since i started playing, i thought that if beidou and jean met it wouldve been the opposites/red and blue/feisty and graceful/more aggressive and calm type pairing, where they bicker and butt heads about how they would do it in their own different ways/beliefs but secretly have some unidentified tension between them. I thought it was already cute that Beidou sorta has this relationship w ningguang (sorta) but i cant help of thinking of what if :/

Seennppaaii
joined Sep 3, 2018

Just the 4 of them. Kaoru-chan is the 2nd oldest? By the looks of the others. Although the last chapter labeled them as 'older' 'Mom' '2nd' and '3rd' eh?

I looked at it closely and i think kaoru-chan is the youngest of them all. The oldest (who she was talking to in her room) was wearing an office lady outfit, and she kept calling kaoru-chan “baby.” And it says 2nd, 3rd, bc they’re probably who came next after the first sister, but i could be wrong since kaoru’s the only one explicitly shown who is still in highschool. Also might explain why her dad reacted strongly to learning that kaoru likes someone bc thats still his baby girl XD

last edited at Aug 24, 2019 2:25AM

Seennppaaii
joined Sep 3, 2018

I love how Nikaidou’s eyes look like she’s slowly losing her whole soul to the yuri gods or something and she about to snap at any moment XD
Hdkajdkslajsk

Seennppaaii
Image Comments 06 Dec 23:21
joined Sep 3, 2018
Revue

I thought this was umi from love live at first glance

Seennppaaii
Image Comments 01 Dec 02:52
joined Sep 3, 2018
Tumblr_pis5engymo1qa1a2ko2_1280