Forum › Posts by Dreaxus

Dreaxus
Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

Does anyone know if there are any plans to continue this?

Dreaxus
Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

I don't really understand why I am so upset at this cliffhanger, I am fully convinced that the request is not going to live up to the hype and on top of that I'm half expecting them to get interrupted somehow. I know these things and yet I am still extremely upset about this cliffhanger.

Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

As a Librarian I can assure you that I would happily ignore the minor background noise ;)

And yes, what happens in the library, stays in the library. You DON'T want to know some of the stuff I've seen 0.o

Now I want to know some of the stuff you've seen!

Dreaxus
Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

As shown here, the Power of Yuri trumps the laws of physics.

Dreaxus
Citrus + discussion 20 Feb 12:17
Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

I really hope that Sara and Nina show up soon and get more screen time in this one.

Dreaxus
Image Comments 20 Feb 10:07
Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017
Yhdi0yo

It's all fun and games until the tongue comes out.

And then it gets even more fun!

Tara_grin2
joined Nov 27, 2017

This story and the comments about it caused me to come to an epiphany of sorts in regards to sadomasochism, more specifically, I think I already knew this on some level but this story caused me to actually think about it and put it into words. So, I came to the conclusion that there are three broad types of sadomasochism: physical, pride, and emotional is what I have dubbed them for now. These can exist independently but are by no means exclusive of any of the others. Some others in this thread seem to have come to similar conclusions but none really went in depth which is why I will since I feel this very much helps in understanding this story.