Forum › Posts by chifuyuorimura

chifuyuorimura
joined Dec 4, 2016

What a crazy three days. I binge read all 77 chapters. It's my first time reading Kuzushiro stuff so I'm still at a loss for how this series is going to pan out. The most painfully slow progress that feels like a gay bait. Maybe I'm just not used to Kuzushiro's style. Nevertheless, I wonder what it was that made Nozomi cry. Because she neither cared when Tai-chan was pawing at the ring nor did she wear said ring.

chifuyuorimura
joined Dec 4, 2016

I guess so. :/

chifuyuorimura
joined Dec 4, 2016

I was so fucking salty over this the moment that bed selfie scene appeared. No graduation to it, either; 0 to salty in under 2 seconds. And of course after the story concluded (with the obvious "oops I sent that to the wrong person" plot device) the saltiness had only intensified about a hundred fold, to the point where I was cranky for days about it and even ranted to my friend (and I usually keep such things to myself). So, so salty. If "My Pet" ends up with the bad end like that, Pito will prolly end up being a skipped artist for things in the future. My salty old heart just can't take it. lol

I'm going to have to agree. And I really wish they had more tags on Lezhin, because NTR is one of the things I really, really cannot stand. I had no idea that the series had NTR in it, and I'm glad I didn't pay for it. (I found a file dump on mega, but I don't want to mass spread it, unless you want to dabble in this sort of genre.)

The summary for this series on Lezhin is as follows:

The school's fastest track star, Namsu. An old friend from the past, Hye-Yeon. Everyone's adorable sweetheart, Joy. High-school romance at it's best! The comic that made Pito one of the best in the GL genre.

How the latter two sentences are remotely true, is completely beyond me. So naturally, I'm also incredibly salty over the ending of this series.