Forum › Posts by JerryChops

JerryChops
joined Jan 22, 2015

This thing started when I was a college freshman. I am now entering year five of my fulltime career. Maybe it will finish before I retire, but not holding my breath.

Edit: I'm going senile. I started college in 2014 not 2018. Goddamit.

last edited at Jan 21, 2024 8:52PM

JerryChops
joined Jan 22, 2015

This has "don't stick your dick in crazy" relationship vibes except its yuri so I guess its "don't jam with a sinister clam".

I'll see myself out now.

JerryChops
joined Jan 22, 2015

this is one of the most transphobic trans hentai ive ever seen, which is impressive since bits of it out of context seem like a transfem fantasy land

Haven't read this yet and my first thought here is "bruh what are you smoking?"

if you read it perhaps things will make more sense

Actually I did just finish reading it. In conclusion, idk wtf is happening and I should try again tomorrow, when I'm not drunk and only moderately aware of what media I'm consuming.

JerryChops
joined Jan 22, 2015

this is one of the most transphobic trans hentai ive ever seen, which is impressive since bits of it out of context seem like a transfem fantasy land

Haven't read this yet and my first thought here is "bruh what are you smoking?"

JerryChops
joined Jan 22, 2015

We have a dubious consent tag? Ok makes sense.

We have a skinsuit tag? When did this become ex-hentai?

JerryChops
Liberta discussion 30 May 16:06
joined Jan 22, 2015

Frankly ch.38 bothers me. Too much physics ignored with this jet leg thing

joined Jan 22, 2015

Wait I thought it was Beniki-san they couldn't find any papers kn?

well Benika is the daughter and she's just a normal documented japanese person, it is specifically Rose who is the assassin in disguise that they can't find any documents on because they don't realize she is their assassin.

Thanks

joined Jan 22, 2015