Forum › Posts by rainbow8

joined Jan 14, 2020

WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT SEMPAI X ASUMI ??????? THAT TOTALLY CAME OUT OF LEFT FIELD, I'm baffled, I didn't expect that , too bad we didn't get to see it

No, it's a fakeout.

joined Jan 14, 2020
rainbow8
joined Jan 14, 2020

Soooo....not Yuri?

Just one woman being unable to keep her eyes off the other, and committing murder for her on short notice.

joined Jan 14, 2020

Also wtf senpai's hair was mint blue???? I always assumed she was blonde

I would just call that green myself, but I'd assumed the same thing. Hair color jumpscare.

joined Jan 14, 2020

On discord someone suggested that the blacked out page is actually about them flying somewhere for more whirlwind brothel touring. Quite possibly "I've never done it before" is simply about them flying on a plane.

joined Jan 14, 2020

Sakura wishing to make Chinese food is a gesture to invite Rin to tutor her

Thanks for this, and all your other commentary!

rainbow8
Citrus + discussion 25 May 01:55
joined Jan 14, 2020

The new Citrus spinoff, Capitalism+

joined Jan 14, 2020

stab each other with their fingers

rainbow8
joined Jan 14, 2020

Japanese curry is stew

how can you mess it up if you remotely follow a recipe

joined Jan 14, 2020

Komaki doesn’t get to decide her feelings are of love

Actually, yes she does. Because they're her feelings.

Wakaba is equally free to decide that Komaki's behavior is unacceptable, though she has not in fact done so.

joined Jan 14, 2020

Decent year for me so far. Sorry to hear yours is bad.

If you want something like an online community, joining the Discord might be better.

joined Jan 14, 2020

https://dynasty-scans.com/chapters/the_blue_star_on_that_day_ano_koro_no_aoi_hoshi_volume_6_extra#1

I just noticed that both Nae and Ibu seem to be clutching Umi's arms, though in different ways.

joined Jan 14, 2020

No.

joined Jan 14, 2020