Forum › Perfect Dream Project profiles are now up.

Yurikosmaller2
joined May 28, 2011

https://lovelive.bushimo.jp/pdp/member-profile/

Perfect Dream Project profiles are now up.

Translations

Ayumu Uehara: 2nd year at Nijigahara Academy. A down to earth hard worker who tackles everytihng earnestly. Started as school idol after being invited.

Nice to meet you everyone, I'm Ayumu Uehara. Um, Being able to send a message to everyone like this makes me super nervous and I feel like my heart will fly out of my chest. As becoming a school idol is a dream I have shared with my precious friends, I will work toward towards my dream step by step just like my name (Ayumu's Kanji is made of walk and dream). I'm still new at dancing and singing, and I look... normal I suppose? Despite that, Um, well, my strengths are in my abilities to work hard so please cheer me on! Please treat me well!
Kasumi Nakasu: 1st year. Loves cute things, and looks up to school idols more than anyone else. Will get angry if you call her Kasukasu.

Hello! It's everyone's Idol, Kasumin! I work hard practicing my dancing and singing every day to become the top idol in Japan! Of course, I'm also working secretly to make myself more appealing! Also, my plans to send suspicious messages to my rivals, and stuffing rolls of bread into my rival's shoes is also going smoot- wait! That was meant to be a secret! A-anyway, please support Kasumin!

Osaka Shuziku: A new 1st year transfer student. A well-organised drama club member with top marks. Quite sporty, but poor at ball sports.